ROS Resources: Documentation | Support | Discussion Forum | Index | Service Status | Q&A answers.ros.org
Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

In ROS Fuerte and earlier, this message is normal to come up the first time you launch RViz.

After RViz has come up, select File / Save Config and it should disappear next time run RViz.