Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Since it's the default behavior on most of our systems it hasn't been necessary during development. If we are relying on that behavior and it's not globally a default it's worth considering explicitly calling out that option. I suggest you open a ticket on catkin for this to be considered.