Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

For removing packages: Just delete them (and rebuild). They'll be gone.

For removing a workspace: Just delete it (there are no other traces).

When moving packages or workspaces to another directory/workspace you should probably clean the build completely and rebuild.